Home / Find an Agent

Find an agent

Mountain Insurance has Colorado covered… up and down the front range through the Continental Divide to the Western Slope. Find your local agent here or call the main office at (303) 420-4774.

Need help finding an agent?

Call Us

Find an agent in your area.

Find your local agent here or call the main office at (303) 420-4774.

Viewing all agents

Debi Clements

Senior Commercial Accounts Manager

(720) 974-1705

debi@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Vince Chowdhury

Insurance Specialist

(303) 283-0004

vince@dcimountain.com

Aurora

Tim Booker

Insurance Specialist

(720) 328-5359

tim@dcimountain.com

Thornton

Tamara Shelyakina

Account Manager

(720) 763-3615

tamara@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Josh Lane

Agency Manager

(720) 974-1701

josh@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Corie Doughty

Accounting Manager

(720) 762-4814

corie@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Lou Ann Hayward

Customer Service Representative

(720) 362-4819

lou@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Alex Krupka

Insurance Agent

(720) 974-1716

alex@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Victoria Archuleta

Agent

(720) 762-4821

victoria@dcimountain.com

Wheat Ridge

Mike Cates

Agent

(720) 763-3613

mike@dcimountain.com

Littleton

Patricia Ross

Agent

(720) 251-5111

patricia@dcimountain.com

Parker

Micki Weeder

Agent

(720) 309-5111

micki@dcimountain.com

Strasburg

John Labenski

Ageny

(970) 926-9261

john@dcimountain.com

Vail

Jake Betts

Insurance Agent

303 420-4774

jake.betts@gmail.com

Wheat Ridge

Perry Langer

Agent

(720) 362-4818

perrylanger@gmail.com

Wheat Ridge
Mountain Insurance

The right coverage at the best price. Colorado's trusted insurance advisers since 1997

About Us

We are dedicated to providing our clients with the highest quality in business and personal insurance products and services at the most competitive prices in Denver, CO.

3705 Kipling Street, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303 420-4774
info@mountaininsurance.com